Sunday Cricket 2018

Sat 14th April 1st A v Hurst CC
Sat 14th April 2nd A v Southgate Compton CC
Sat 14th April 3rd H v Highwood Park
Sun 15th April H v Edgware CC
Sat 21st April 1st A v Bessborough
Sat 21st April 2nd H v Bessborough
Sat 21st April 3rd A v Princes Risborough 1.30pm
Sun 22nd April H v Priory Park CC
Sat 28th April 1st H v Marlow
Sat 28th April 2nd A v Marlow
Sat 28th April 3rd A v Hatfield Hyde
Sat 28th April 4th A v Chingford
Sun 29th April H v Luton Caribbean
Sun 6th May H v Paddington CC
Mon 7th May H v
Sun 13th May H v Goodwill Wanderers

Sun 20th May CVL A v Bourne End

Sun 27th May CC H v Northwood Town

Mon 28th May H v District Cricket?

Sun 3rd June CVL H v Harrow St Mary’s
Sun 10th June A v Luton Caribbean
Sun 10th June H Hertfordshire U13 v Huntingdonshire 1pm
Sun 17th June CVL A v Winchmore Hill
Sun 24th June Watford Youth presentation day.
Sun 24th June A v Hoddesdon
Sun 1st July CVL H v Chingford
Sun 8th July H v Old Barclay
Sun 15th July CVL A v Brentham
Sun 22nd July H v Roving Reporters
Wed 25th July H v Stage 2pm
Sun 29th July CVL H v Leverstock Green
Sun 5th August H v Players & Jesters
Sun 12th August CVL A v Lohana
Sun 19th August CVL A v Hemel Hempseed
Sun 26th August H v Toronto Lumberjack 12.30pm
Sun 2nd September CVL H v Stanmore
Sat 8th September Presentation Day
Sun 9th September H v Harrowdene CC 12.30pm
Sat 15th September H v Old Citizens CC 12.30pm
Sun 16th September H v Wealdstone Corinthians 12.30pm