image Season starts 11/05/2019

With successful pre-season friendly stint all teams are gearing up for the first league games starting Saturday 11th May.

Watford Town CC has placed four teams in the league and Sunday Chess Valley League.

Watford Town
Captain: Malik Shahid Sadiq
Division: Division Two A
Watford Town II
Captain: Chirantan Hazarika
Division: Division Four B
Watford Town III
Captain: Andrew Canning
Division: Division Nine B
Watford Town IV
Captain: David Conroy
Division: Regional Division A West
Sunday Team
Captain: Si Sampat
Division: Chess Valley League