aside WTCC POOL TEAM FIXTURES 2017/2018

screenshot-03

WATFORD TOWN CC POOL TEAM FIXTURES

Mon 9th Oct v Mangantes H  Won 7 – 5

Mon 16th Oct v RBL A  Drew 6 – 6

Mon 23rd Oct v Willy Ray Cyrus H Lost 1-11

Mon 30th Oct v Southern Monkeys H Drew 6-6

Mon 6th Nov Cup v v  Ex Service Men H Lost  5- 7

Mon 13th Nov v Sportsman Croxley A Lost  7-5

Mon 20th Nov v Life of Riley’s H Lost  2-10

Mon 27th Nov v Oddfellows H Lost 4-8

Mon 4th Dec v Glen H Lost 5-7

Mon 11th Dec v Hammer A Lost 2-10

Mon 18th Dec Cup v Sportsman Croxley A Lost 8-5

Mon 15th Jan v Group Cup v Mondays H Lost 2-10

Mon 22nd Jan v Group Cup v Southern Monkeys A

Mon 29th Jan v Group Cup TBA

Mon 5th Feb v Mangantes A

Mon 12th Feb v RBL H

Mon 19th Feb v Willy Ray Cyrus A

Mon 26th Feb v Southern Monkeys A

Mon 5th Mar v Cup TBA

Mon 12th Mar v Sportsman Croxley H

Mon 19th Mar v Life of Riley’s A

Mon 26th Mar v Oddfellows A

Mon 9th Apr v Glen A

Mon 16th Apr v Group Cup TBA

Mon 23rd Apr v Hammer H